Registration is now openx

Bucharest, Romania - Palace of Parliament

27 - 30 May, 2019

Confirmed Keynote Speakers

Dr. Jaiwon SHIN

Associate Administrator for the Aeronautics Research Mission Directorate (ARMD) - NASA (USA)

Mr. Florian Guillermet

Executive Director SESAR

Mr. Thomas Reynaert

Managing Director Airlines For Europe

Prof. Rolf Henke

Executive Board Member of Aeronautics DLR, Chair of ACARE

Mr. Joris Melkert

TU Delft, PEGASUS, Co-Chair ACARE WG5, Co-chair ACARE Strategy and Implementation Board, Clean Sky Academy

Mr. Ybrahim Yimer

Director General NRC Aerospace Research Centre (Canada)

Prof. Sergey Chernyshev

Chief Scientific Officer, TsAGI (Russia)

Mr. Axel Krein

Clean Sky Executive Director

Mr. Patrick Ky

Executive Director EASA

Dr. Catalin NAE